65 DIRT BIKES

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

PINK CRUISER BIKE : CRUISER BIKE


Pink cruiser bike : Womens mountain biking : Viner bike.



Pink Cruiser Bike





pink cruiser bike






    cruiser bike
  • Cruiser bicycles, also known as beach cruisers, combine balloon tires, upright seating posture, single-speed drivetrains, and straightforward steel construction with expressive styling.





    pink
  • tap: make light, repeated taps on a surface; "he was tapping his fingers on the table impatiently"

  • Of a color intermediate between red and white, as of coral or salmon

  • (of wine) Rose

  • of a light shade of red

  • derogatory. Having or showing left-wing tendencies

  • any of various flowers of plants of the genus Dianthus cultivated for their fragrant flowers











36 - 365




36 - 365





I love this bike!

I see it whenever I walk past the bike shop at North Sydney. I have wanted it for about a year now - or one just like it.

But with an $800 price tag for the 'basic' model .. I think I can do without for a while!

I want a pink cruiser so bad. I might have to do a bit of bargain hunting. hehe.

I'm in Sydney tonight. This rain is starting to get to me but I know we need it. I wish the bushfires got more of it... it's pretty bad. I donated to vicrspca. I feel so bad for all the animals that were hurt/killed.

=[











day 49 after a bike ride...it's friday, so put your feet up and take a break!




day 49 after a bike ride...it's friday, so put your feet up and take a break!





yay! it is friday...me and my lovey went on a quick twirl around the town after i got home from work. it started to rain, too. sort of cool and yes, i have a pink cruiser...got it as a wedding gift from the man. i may have to do another with some lomo...

happy friday, everyone!!









pink cruiser bike







Similar posts:

mountain bike brake disc

sunlite bicycle child carrier

reese hitch bike rack

spin bike computers

recumbent rower bike

what makes a good mountain bike

bicycle hub generator

hot rod bike magazine




- 07:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

65 DIRT BIKES

Linkovi