65 DIRT BIKES

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

BLUE BIKE RIMS - BIKE RIMS


Blue Bike Rims - Yamaha 90cc Dirt Bike - Next Bicycle Manual



Blue Bike Rims





blue bike rims






    blue
  • Blue color or pigment

  • Blue clothes or material

  • of the color intermediate between green and violet; having a color similar to that of a clear unclouded sky; "October's bright blue weather"- Helen Hunt Jackson; "a blue flame"; "blue haze of tobacco smoke"

  • A blue uniform, or a person wearing a blue uniform, such as a police officer or a baseball umpire

  • blue color or pigment; resembling the color of the clear sky in the daytime; "he had eyes of bright blue"

  • turn blue





    bike
  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals





    rims
  • vulgar. Lick or suck the anus of (someone) as a means of sexual stimulation

  • (rim) the shape of a raised edge of a more or less circular object

  • (rim) run around the rim of; "Sugar rimmed the dessert plate"

  • (rim) (basketball) the hoop from which the net is suspended; "the ball hit the rim and bounced off"











Very Tyred!




Very Tyred!





This shot sums up my weekend quite well I think. I'd had a long weekend (Saturday - Tuesday) and for a change I was blessed with amazingly good hot weather on each of the four days!!

Saturday was summed up in the shots of my previous uploads from the Southside Festival in Glasgow, and then a lazy afternoon in the park with friends.

Sunday: I was up early for a charity bikeride to raise money for Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research. The route was just outside of Glasgow and again the weather was warm. An hour and a half later, the 26 miles (41km) were complete and I'd helped to raise just over ?100 towards the event's total. :) After that, I went and played football in the afternoon with some friends and had a barbecue in the evening to unwind.

Monday: Decided that as the weather had stayed sunny (it wasn't meant to), I would get on the bike again and cycle south to visit my parents (83miles/133km). The ride was quite smooth and I'd a number of times I wished I'd brought a camera with me, as you notice a lot more things when cycling along the road than you do when you're driving (or even the passenger) in a car. The whole ride took 5hrs 30, and was actually a lot easier than I thought it'd be - particularly after being in the saddle the day before too!

Tuesday: Got up, cycled to the train station to 'cheat' back up to Glasgow (I know my limits!! Haha), then when I got there decided to go hill-walking/running in the afternoon/evening. Finally getting to the top of Ben Arthur by about 5 o'clock, before heading back down for a quiet evening.

Wednesday: Fatigue and back to work!!


Really feel good for making the most of my time off though - I'm so used to looking back on days off, feeling that I've wasted them doing nothing. :)

Congratulations for making it through the rambling description, if you had the patience! :D











the blue one




the blue one





2007 Motobecane Messenger
Ultegra Crankset FC6600
TruVativ 48t chainring
Forumla High Flange Hubs
Mavic CXP22 Rims
Shimano Dura Ace 16t Cog 1/8"
Easton EA50 seatpost
Selle italia flite saddle
Salsa Motoace short & shallow bar
Shimano 105 brakes
Tekro R200a ergo brake levers
Izumi standard track chain 1/8"
Hutchenson equinox tires 700x23









blue bike rims







Similar posts:

bike shop insurance

schwinn tandem bicycles

bike commuting to work

garda mountain bike

bicycle tyre pressure

online bike shops usa

16 inch girls bicycle

mini cycle exercise bike

master lock bicycle lock




- 08:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

65 DIRT BIKES

Linkovi